Search Members Help

» Welcome Guest
[ Log In :: Register ]

Mini-ITX Boards Sale, Fanless BareBones Mini-ITX, Bootable 1G DSL USBs, 533MHz Fanless PC <-- SALE $200 each!
Get The Official Damn Small Linux Book. DSL Market , Great VPS hosting provided by Tektonic

[ Track this topic :: Email this topic :: Print this topic ]

reply to topic new topic new poll
Topic: firefox 3, can run ff3 in dsl< Next Oldest | Next Newest >
kuky Offline

Group: Members
Posts: 245
Joined: May 2005
Posted: June 25 2008,16:11 QUOTE

can run ff3 in dsl?

i have download ff3 and put in /opt and run with emlfm in ff but it said no woeks because

faults and  no works with tls data....(a free translation of a more long linux line)

beers to all
Back to top
Profile PM 
curaga Offline

Group: Members
Posts: 2163
Joined: Feb. 2007
Posted: June 25 2008,16:16 QUOTE

meo is running FF3:;st=30

There's no such thing as life. Those mean little jocks invented it ;)
Windows is not a virus. A virus does something!
Back to top
Profile PM 
meo Offline

Group: Members
Posts: 552
Joined: April 2004
Posted: June 25 2008,18:41 QUOTE

Hi Y'all!

Firefox 3.0 needs libc6-2.3.2-22sarge6.dsl to run. Load that extension and it will probably work.

Have fun everybody out there,

"Live and let live"   Treat others the way you want to be treated because that's what you should expect from them.

"All that is very well," answered Candide, "but let us cultivate our garden." - Francois-Marie Arouet Voltaire
Back to top
Profile PM 
2 replies since June 25 2008,16:11 < Next Oldest | Next Newest >

[ Track this topic :: Email this topic :: Print this topic ]

reply to topic new topic new poll
Quick Reply: firefox 3

Do you wish to enable your signature for this post?
Do you wish to enable emoticons for this post?
Track this topic
View All Emoticons
View iB Code